Lehrpersonen

Name Vorname Funktion E-Mail
Barth Christof Klassenlehrer 2G c.barth@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Benz Cornelia Fachlehrerin c.benz@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Engelmann Marie Klassenlehrerin 1G m.engelmann@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Epper Lisa Fachlehrerin l.epper@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Füllemann Julia Fachlehrerin j.fuellemann@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Gaul David Klassenlehrer 1Eb d.gaul@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Hagen Verena Fachlehrerin WAH v.hagen@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Heuberger Arno Klassenlehrer 2Ea a.heuberger@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Jäger Sandra Klassenlehrerin 2Eb s.jaeger@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Leiprecht Stefan Fachlehrer s.leiprecht@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Mächler Fabian Klassenlehrer 1Ea f.maechler@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Reichmuth Sandra Fachlehrerin s.reichmuth@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Schoch Linda Fachlehrerin l.schoch@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Stäheli Ignaz Klassenlehrer 3Ea i.staeheli@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Strasser Peter Klassenlehrer 3Eb p.strasser@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Thorwesten-Kull Sabine Klassenlehrerin 1Ec s.thorwesten@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Treidel Kathrin SHP k.treidel@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Wanner Geser Patrizia Fachlehrerin p.wanner@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Wildhaber Philip Klassenlehrer 3G p.wildhaber@ssg-huettwilen.ch

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe und drücken Sie Enter, um zu suchen